C. E. McGill and their novel Our Hideous Progeny
Daryl M., June 20, 2023

C. E. McGill is 23 years old and was born in Scotland and raised in North Carolina.

Cormac McCarthy and a collage of his books
James Sherman, June 16, 2023

Critic Harold Bloom referred to Cormac McCarthy’s violent masterwork Blood Meridian as the greatest novel by a living American a

Author Britttany N. Williams and her debut novel, That Self-Same Metal
Daryl M., June 15, 2023

Brittany N. Williams () is a classically-trained actress who studied Musical Theatre at Howard University and Shakespearean performance at the Royal Central School of Speech & Drama in London.

Author Colin Cotterill and his latest novel, The Motion Picture Teller
Daryl M., June 22, 2023

Colin Cotterill is the author of fifteen books in the Dr. Siri Paiboun series.

Marjorie McCown and her book
Daryl M., June 08, 2023

Marjorie McCown has spent her entire professional life in the story-telling business, though she started out on the visual side of the craft.

Author Thomas Mullen and his latest novel, Blind Spots
Daryl M., June 01, 2023

Thomas Mullen is the internationally acclaimed author of six previous novels; The

Author Anthony McCarten and his latest novel, Going Zero
Daryl M., May 25, 2023

Anthony McCarten is a New Zealand-born screenwriter, playwright, novelist, and journalist.

Author Peter S. Beagle and his two collections of short fiction, The Essential Peter S. Beagle Volumes 1 & 2
Daryl M., May 18, 2023

Peter Soyer Beagle is the internationally bestselling and much-beloved author of numerous classic fantasy novels and collections, including

Author Moses Ose Utomi and his latest novel, The Lies of the Ajungo
Daryl M., May 11, 2023

Moses Ose Utomi is a Nigerian-American fantasy writer and nomad currently based out of Honolulu, Hawaii.

Author Liz Hyder and her her novel, The Gifts
Daryl M., May 04, 2023

Liz Hyder is a writer, creative workshop leader, and freelance arts PR consultant. She is the winner of The Bridge Award/Moniack Mhor's Emerging Writer Award.